thats me..


Me..who am I??

I call with a loud cry..
I’m meee..
but thats not what others always see..
I am bubbly and cheerful
but my heart is all sorrowful..
I give myself to u..
but when i try to reach
I never find u…
i never get to knw
whr i go wrong
but we seem to lose each other
instead f makin d bond strong..
Where do I go now..?
what do I do here after..?
I thought a day to leave you will never come..
I had expected never..
dat u’ll close d door f ur heart
n i’ll b shut out forever..
Leave a Reply

