I dont say anything, doesnt mean…


I dont say anything, doesnt mean I dont care..

I dont say anything, doesnt mean I dont feel..

I dont shout at you, doesnt mean I dont get angry..

I dont cry before you, doesnt meant I have no woes..

I dont ask anything from you, doesnt mean I have no expectations..

I dont hide anything from you, doesnt mean I have no secrets..

I dont share anything with you, doesnt mean I have no talks to do..

I wait for you, doesnt mean I can be rejected all the time..

I want to be with you, doesnt mean I have to leave the world..

I want to give everything to you, doesnt mean I want myself to be empty..

I want to be happy with you, doesnt mean I need to cry for that..

And, I want to mean something to you, doesnt mean I need to forget myself for you..

The days I spend waiting

and the nights I spend counting..

The waves of hope

in which I keep rowing..

They keep me going

And they keep me going…

Leave a Reply

