No name post 3.. or 4? whatever..


What do I want to do with my life?

I am confused about this. I actually know a little..but not the whole. I love reading, I love writing, I love art(i don’t know much about it..in fact i know nothing about it), I love travelling. I want to write.I dont know what, as yet..but I want to write. I want to do something with pens, papers, words and thoughts. Handling humans is the toughest job I tell you. Animals are much much much better than us humans.

This is frustrating.

I love English. I love words. Well, I am not satisfied with whatever I am doing currently, my family, myself. I.AM.NOT.HAPPY. And this Christmas all I want is.. to drown myself in books and books and books! I so wish that this comes true. I don’t usually have any wishes from Santa Claus.. but this time I’d really want this wish to come true. I don’t want to be out partying or trying to pretend that I am really enjoying the day. I want to do something that makes me happy. Only one word. Books. They make me happy. I don’t know how to cope us with this.. but no matter how hard I try to keep myself occupied with other things, I don’t seem to be able to satiate my soul. Hmm.. so, headache happens when I think too much without coming to conclusion.

I still dont know what I want to do. I just wish I end up doing something good to my life!!

TC People…Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

